RSL Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 12:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 8:30PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS

  • H
    0-0
    Friday, July 17, 2020 8:30PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7:00AM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS

  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, September 9, 2020 7:30PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 5-0
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 7:30PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 4:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS