Executive Administration
David Blitzer
Ryan Smith
John Kimball
Melanie Peterson
Executive Assistant to the President
Rob Zarkos
Executive VP of Soccer Operations
Leif Smith
General Manager & VP of Stadium Operations
Michelle Hyncik
VP of Legal & General Counsel for Real Salt Lake
Tara Cupello
Chief Financial Officer
Justin Nelson
VP of Operations - Zions Bank Real Academy
John Genna
VP of Communications & Public Relations
Brook Bingham
VP of Business Development
Tyler Gibbons
VP of Marketing & Game Production
Matt Rader
VP of Ticket Sales and Service
Lita Quero
Director of Human Resources
Soccer Administration
Elliot Fall
General Manager
Tony Beltran
Assistant General Manager
Kurt Schmid
Technical Director
Rob Rogers
Director of Video Analysis
Preston Gayton
Video Analyst and Team Scout
Kasia Kampf
Logistics and Travel Manager
Luke Mulholland
Team Scout
Jon Spencer
Director of Talent Identification
Joe Thomas
Lead Analyst - Team Operations & Recruitment
Chase Rusden
Director of Team Administration
Christian Peters
Team Administrator Assistant
Randy Butts
Equipment Manager
RSL Coaching & Support Staff
Pablo Mastroeni
Head Coach
Matthew Taylor
Assistant Coach
Brett Jacobs
Assistant Coach
Ignacio "Nacho" Hernandez
Director of Goalkeeper
Ben Chavez
Assistant Equipment Manager
Real Monarchs Coaching & Support Staff
Jamison Olave
Head Coach
Mirza Harambasic
Real Monarchs Goalkeeper Coach
Joel Delass
Real Monarchs Assistant Coach
RSL Academy Coaching & Support Staff
Arnold Rijsenburg
Director of Coaching
Andrew May
Academy Assistant Coach
Jordan Allen
U17 Head Coach
Ronny Charry
Academy Coach
Jamie MacGregor
Academy Coach
Nick Rimando
Academy Goalkeeper Coach
Cody Worden
Director of Elite Talent & Development
Chris Gores
Elite Talent Coach
Colton Atkin
Academy Team Administrator
Michael Kraus
Director of RSL - Arizona
Todd Blackwell
Residence Hall Director
Somer Jones
Academy Wellness Manager
Roxana Luna
Education Specialist
Etiandro Tavares
RSL Camp and Tournament Youth Coach
Cody Worden
Elite Talent Director
Performance & Medical Staff
Theron Enns, ATC-L
Sr. Director of Athlete Health and Performance
Ryan Cotter
Head of Performance
Tim Green
Head of Player Rehabilitation
Jessica Volz, DPT/ATC-L
RSL Assistant Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist
Steve Aoki, MD
Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Christopher Gee, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Monte Layton, DC
Team Chiropractor
Chris Harbrecht, DC
Assistant Chiropractor
Matt Murphy, ATC-L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Luke Cantin, ATC-L
Monarchs Athletic Trainer
Jacob Joachim
Head Athletic Trainor
Thomas Vuong
VP of Finance
Greg Curley
Senior Accountant
Saul Oliveira
Tammy Smith
Staff Accountant
Andoni Shortsleeve
Staff Accountant
Remee Leonard
Staff Accountant
Sandee Lynn
Accounting Clerk
Communications & Marketing
Trey Fitz-Gerald
Director of Public Relations
Meg Van Dyk
Communications Manager
David Dryden
Art Director
Emma Kramer
Digital Director
Stacey Taggart
Game Presentation Manager
Becca Drennan
Game Presentation Manager
Laura Dearden
Club Photographer
Marck Mendoza
Graphic Design Coordinator - ZBRA
Lauren Smith
Motions Graphics Manager
Zuhayr Maung
Marketing Coordinator
Nick Lamping
Johnny Keeley
Digital Content Coordinator
Paul Nelson
Senior Manager of Communications
Corporate Sponsorship
Peter Bland
Director of Business Development
Rob Greener
Director of Business Development
Michele Williams
Director of Partnership Services
Jackson Babcock
Director of Partnership Services
David Stobbe
Director of Partnership Services
Adam Zastowny
Director of Partnership Services
Autumn Jenson
Partnership Services Coordinator
Facilities and Stadium Operations
Carlos Acevedo
Senior Director of Facility Management
Landon Freter
Director of Events
Jake Jensen
Events & Concert Operations Manager
Dan Farnes
Director of Fields & Grounds
Clayton Runk
Assistant Field Manager
Bob Hitz
Operations Coordinator II - ZBRA
Mitch Perkins
Event Services Manager - ZBRA
Brett Call
Practice Facility Supervisor - ZBRA
Taylor Peay
Academy/Camps and Tournament Director - ZBRA
Korey Chapman
Practice Facility Supervisor - ZBRA
Blake Benhoff
Assistant Field Manager - ZBRA
Caden Parcell
Landscape Manager - ZBRA
Ben Larsen
Program Manager -ZBRA
David Nelson
Director of Ticket Operations
Brent Stevens
Director of Fan Relations
Scott Reynolds
Director of Ticket Sales and Services
Kathy Nelson
Director of Premium Sales and Services
Renee Poe
Manager of Premium Sales and Services
Spencer Bills
Fan Relations Representative
Kelsey Dykman
Fan Relations Representative
Camryn Cook
Fan Relations Representative
Keagan Robb
Group Sales Representative
Connor Buhler
Ticket Sales Representative
Bryan Funes
Ticket Sales Representative
Cooper Hazen
Sales Academy Representative
Jaxon Edwards
Sales Academy Representative
Annmarie Maher
Sales Academy Representative
Brady Ulloa
Business Intelligence Manager
Thomas Warren
Director of Merchandise
Jennifer Rosa
Team Store Manager
RSL Basketball
David Evans
Head Coach
Justin Yamzon
Associate Head Coach
Jim Detjen
Director of Basketball