RSL Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 1-1
    Wednesday, March 2, 2016 8:00PM MT
    TIGRES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    XX_CC
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 2:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 7:30PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 7:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1(1)-(4)1
    Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN 700
    US_OC
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, July 1, 2016 8:30PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, UniMas, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 8:00PM MT
    CF MONTRÉAL
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, July 19, 2016 8:00PM MT
    FC INTERNAZIONALE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    Friendly
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, July 22, 2016 9:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 8:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 8:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, UniMas, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:30PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS