RSL Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:00PM MT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 12:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 28, 2020 Postponed
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 Postponed
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 Postponed
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Postponed
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Postponed
    INTER MIAMI CF
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 3, 2020 Postponed
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 1:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 4:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 6:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 5:30PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM MT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM MT
    NASHVILLE SC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00PM MT
    FC CINCINNATI
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:30PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS