2017 Schedule

  • A
    WIN 6-2
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    SAPUTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:00PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:30PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:00PM MT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS