RSL Schedule

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:30PM MT
    TIGRES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    IG_LC

  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:30PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:30PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS