RSL Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 12:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Postponed
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Postponed
    INTER MIAMI CF
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 Postponed
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 Postponed
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 Postponed
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM MT
    NASHVILLE SC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00PM MT
    FC CINCINNATI
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:30PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS