RSL Schedule

  • H
    Thursday, February 14, 2019 TBD
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX, KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason

  • H
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 TBD
    FC DALLAS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason

  • H
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 TBD
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00PM MT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:30PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS