RSL Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    Thursday, February 14, 2019 TBD
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX, KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason

  • H
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 TBD
    FC DALLAS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason

  • H
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 TBD
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00PM MT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    US_OC
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:30PM MT
    TIGRES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    IG_LC
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:30PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS