2013 Goal of the Year DL

Goal of the Year: Vote RSL in Groups E-H

SANDY, Utah - Goal of the Year voting opened for Groups E-H which features two Real Salt Lake players in Group F.

Claret-and-Cobalt playmaker Javier Morales and forward Robbie Findley are currently up for the vote, with more RSL goals set to be nominated later in the first round. 

Voting for Groups E-H runs until 12:59 a.m. MT on Saturday. First Round voting will continue with Groups  I-L (Nov. 3-4) and Groups M-P (Nov. 5-6).

Click here to vote for Morales or Findley!

After you vote, click here to download your free "I Voted RSL" avatar.