2019 Schedule

Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 10am - 6pm
Phone Number: 844-REAL-TIX (844-732-5849)

  •  
    A
    D, 1-1
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:30 PM
    at Sacramento Republic FC
    Papa Murphy's Park
    USL
  •  
    H
    D, 0-0
    Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM
    vs. El Paso Locomotive FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    W, 5-0
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 1:00 PM
    vs. LA Galaxy II
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    L, 1-0
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:30 PM
    at Las Vegas Lights FC
    Cashman Field
    USL
  •  
    H
    W, 3-1
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 1:00 PM
    vs. Reno 1868 FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    L, 5-1
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30 PM
    at New Mexico United
    Isotopes Park
    USL
  •  
    H
    W, 3-2
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 PM
    vs. San Antonio FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    L, 3-2
    Friday, April 26, 2019 6:30 PM
    at Austin Bold FC
    Bold Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    L, 4-2
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:00 PM
    vs. Fresno FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    T, 1-1
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 6:30 PM
    at OKC Energy FC
    Taft Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:00 PM
    vs. Phoenix Rising FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:00 PM
    at Portland Timbers 2
    Providence Park
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00 PM
    at Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
    Weidner Field
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:30 PM
    at Tulsa Roughnecks FC
    ONEOK Field
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:00 PM
    vs. New Mexico United
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, July 12, 2019 8:00 PM
    vs. Seattle Sounders 2
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30 PM
    at El Paso Locomotive FC
    Southwest University Park
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:30 PM
    at San Antonio FC
    Toyota Field
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, August 2, 2019 8:00 PM
    vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00 PM
    vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Friday, August 16, 2019 8:30 PM
    at Fresno FC
    Chukchansi Park
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00 PM
    at Orange County SC
    Champion Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00 PM
    vs. OKC Energy FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019 7:00 PM
    vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 8:00 PM
    at LA Galaxy II
    Dignity Health Sports Park
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:00 PM
    vs. Portland Timbers 2
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:00 PM
    at Seattle Sounders 2
    Cheney Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:30 PM
    at Rio Grande Valley FC
    H-E-B Park
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00 PM
    at Reno 1868 FC
    Greater Nevada Field
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, October 5, 2019 1:00 PM
    vs. Austin Bold FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:00 PM
    vs. Orange County SC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:30 PM
    at Phoenix Rising FC
    Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:00 PM
    vs. Sacramento Republic FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL