2021 Schedule

Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 10am - 6pm
Phone Number: 844-REAL-TIX (844-732-5849)

 
  •  
    A
    T, 2-2
    Saturday, May 8, 2021 6:00 PM
    at San Antonio FC
    Toyota Field
    USL
  •  
    H
    L, 0-2
    Friday, May 14, 2021 7:00 PM
    vs. LA Galaxy II
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    T, 1-1
    Friday, May 21, 2021 7:00 PM
    vs. Austin Bold FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    L, 2-0
    Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:00 PM
    at Austin Bold FC
    Bold Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    L, 0-1
    Friday, June 4, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. New Mexico United
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    W, 2-0
    Wednesday, June 9, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. Sacramento Republic FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    L, 1-0
    Saturday, June 12, 2021 6:00 PM
    at Rio Grande Valley FC
    H-E-B Park
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, June 18, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. El Paso Locomotive FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 PM
    at Tacoma Defiance
    Cheney Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. San Antonio FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. New Mexico United
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Sunday, July 4, 2021 6:30 PM
    at Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
    Weidner Field
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, July 9, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. El Paso Locomotive FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Sunday, July 18, 2021 7:00 PM
    at Austin Bold FC
    Bold Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30 PM
    at El Paso Locomotive FC
    Southwest University Park
    USL
  •  
    H
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:00 PM
    vs. Rio Grande Valley FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:30 PM
    at San Diego Loyal SC
    Torero Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 6:30 PM
    at San Antonio FC
    Toyota Field
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, August 28, 2021 5:00 PM
    at Indy Eleven
    Lucas Oil Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:00 PM
    at Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
    Weidner Field
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM
    vs. San Antonio FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 5:00 PM
    at Hartford Athletic
    Dillon Stadiium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM
    at New Mexico United
    Isotopes Park
    USL
  •  
    H
    Sunday, September 26, 2021 7:00 PM
    vs. New York Red Bulls II
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM
    at El Paso Locomotive FC
    Southwest University Park
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:30 PM
    at Rio Grande Valley FC
    H-E-B Park
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, October 8, 2021 7:00 PM
    vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:00 PM
    vs. Austin Bold FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Friday, October 22, 2021 7:00 PM
    vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    H
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:00 PM
    vs. Rio Grande Valley FC
    Zions Bank Stadium
    USL
  •  
    A
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 5:00 PM
    at New Mexico United
    Isotopes Park
    USL