2016 Schedule

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 7:30PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-2
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 7:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:00PM MT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, June 2, 2016 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, July 1, 2016 8:30PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, UniMas, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 8:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, July 22, 2016 9:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:00PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016 5:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 8:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 14, 2016 5:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 8:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00PM MT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, UniMas, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:30PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPN 700
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: KMYU, ESPN 700
    MLS